Rōnin II - Standard Double Pink Vinyl

Rōnin II - Standard Double Pink Vinyl

Rōnin II - Standard Double Pink Vinyl

£30.99 was

UNKLE's Rōnin II mixtape, featuring the brand new singles The Way Back Home (Rōnin / Original) and Instability: Closer Than You Will Ever Be (Rōnin / Original), as well as 8 brand new UNKLE remixes.

This limited edition package is exclusive to the UNKLE store, and features photography by long-time UNKLE collaborators Warren Du Preez & Nick Thornton Jones, and designs from Toshiya Horiuchi of 7STARS Design, as well as Studio:UNKLE.

Package featuring:

  • Obi-strip.
  • Gatefold sleeve in matte finish with spot UV lamination.
  • Printed inner sleeves.
  • Printed info sheet.
  • Transparent pink double vinyl.
  • Limited edition of 1000 numbered copies.

The first 100 copies will come with a postcard hand-signed by James Lavelle.

Includes a digital download of the album comprising the separated segued (mixed) tracks.

Expected ship date:

Please note that this item is a pre-order. Due to global issues with vinyl manufacturing and supply and demand this has resulted in very long lead times.* We will be in touch nearer the time in the event of delays. Items are expected to ship in October 2023.

*Please note we expect non-vinyl music formats to come at the same time as they form part of the same order with suppliers.

Orders are not part shipped. If you wish to order other items such as merchandise, items not on pre-order, or items with an earlier release or shipping date than this item, then we recommend you place a separate order.

The digital album download will be released to all those who have pre-ordered on 31st August 2022.


  1. Tōjō Ni
  2. The Way Back Home (Rōnin / Original)
  3. On My Knees (Rōnin / Revisited)
  4. Exodus (Rōnin / Revisited)
  5. Farewell (Rōnin / Revisited)
  6. Ar.Mour (Rōnin Def Mix)
  7. Looking For The Rain (Rōnin Reconstruction)
  8. Arm’s Length (Rōnin / Club)
  9. Nothing To Give (Rōnin Reconstruction)
  10. Sonata (Rōnin Reconstruction )
  11. Instability: Closer Than You Will Ever Be (Rōnin / Original)

Featuring vocals by: Miink, Michael Kiwanuka, Mark Lanegan, ESKA, YSÉE, Elliott Power, Keaton Henson, Liela Moss, Dhani Harrison, Steven Young, Callum Finn.

Including string arrangements by Philip Sheppard and Wil Malone. Produced, written, and arranged by UNKLE.

Released on Vinyl including: Deluxe Ltd Edition, Standard Edition, Ultra-Limited Test Pressing, and Ultra-Limited Artists’ Edition as well as Deluxe CD, Cassette, and digitally.