Rōnin II - Deluxe Ltd Edition Double Splatter Vinyl

Rōnin II - Deluxe Ltd Edition Double Splatter Vinyl

£47.99 was

UNKLE's Rōnin II mixtape, featuring the brand new singles The Way Back Home (Rōnin / Original) and Instability: Closer Than You Will Ever Be (Rōnin / Original), as well as 8 brand new UNKLE remixes.

This limited edition package is exclusive to the UNKLE store, and features photography by long-time UNKLE collaborators Warren Du Preez & Nick Thornton Jones, and designs from Toshiya Horiuchi of 7STARS Design, as well as Studio:UNKLE.

Package featuring:

  • Obi-strip
  • Classic style tip-on gatefold sleeve in matte finish with laminated paper wraps.
  • Printed inner sleeves with rounded corners.
  • Printed info sheet.
  • Folded 12inch matte finish poster.
  • White and pink splatter 180g heavyweight double vinyl.
  • Limited edition of 1000 numbered copies.

Includes a digital download of the album comprising the separated segued (mixed) tracks.


  1. Tōjō Ni
  2. The Way Back Home (Rōnin / Original)
  3. On My Knees (Rōnin / Revisited)
  4. Exodus (Rōnin / Revisited)
  5. Farewell (Rōnin / Revisited)
  6. Ar.Mour (Rōnin Def Mix)
  7. Looking For The Rain (Rōnin Reconstruction)
  8. Arm’s Length (Rōnin / Club)
  9. Nothing To Give (Rōnin Reconstruction)
  10. Sonata (Rōnin Reconstruction )
  11. Instability: Closer Than You Will Ever Be (Rōnin / Original)

Featuring vocals by: Miink, Michael Kiwanuka, Mark Lanegan, ESKA, YSÉE, Elliott Power, Keaton Henson, Liela Moss, Dhani Harrison, Steven Young, Callum Finn.

Including string arrangements by Philip Sheppard and Wil Malone. Produced, written, and arranged by UNKLE.

Released on Vinyl including: Deluxe Ltd Edition, Standard Edition, Ultra-Limited Test Pressing, and Ultra-Limited Artists’ Edition as well as Deluxe CD, Cassette, and digitally.